fbpx
BOOK NOW

Vanlife and VR camping

Camping site

Laö

As lovers of camping in nature, it seemed obvious for us to offer this opportunity to travelers who have their own equipment. Either at the reception, with electricity, or in the forest, without service, a different mini camping awaits you.

West A site

This camping site in the forest is accessible by car. You can therefore set up with a tent or a small camping equipment (van camper, small trailer). Located at about 100m from the sanitary block. Perfect for a quiet stay in nature.

38 $/night

Reservation

West A site

This camping site in the forest is accessible by car. You can therefore set up with a tent or a small camping equipment (van camper, small trailer). Located at about 100m from the sanitary block. Perfect for a quiet stay in nature.

38 $/night

Reservation

LE BLÖK

VÜ Cabin

LÜV Cabin

LABSÖLU Ready-to-camp

VANLIFE

CAMPING TENTES

ELECTRIC CAMPING SITE

Subscribe to our newsletter

fbpx
RÉSERVER

Camping westfalia et VR

SITE CAMPING

Laö

En tant qu’amateurs de camping en nature, il nous semblait évident d’offrir cette opportunité aux voyageurs ayant leur équipement. Soit à l’accueil, avec électricité, soit en forêt, sans service, un mini camping différent vous attend.

Site West A

Ce site de camping en pleine forêt est accessible en voiture. Vous pouvez donc vous installer avec une tente ou un petit équipement de camping (van campeur, petite roulotte). Situé à environ 100m du bloc sanitaire. Parfait pour un séjour tranquille en nature.

38 $/nuit

Réservation par téléphone

Site West A

Ce site de camping en pleine forêt est accessible en voiture. Vous pouvez donc vous installer avec une tente ou un petit équipement de camping (van campeur, petite roulotte). Situé à environ 100m du bloc sanitaire. Parfait pour un séjour tranquille en nature.

38 $/nuit

Réservation par téléphone

Disponibilité Camping Vanlife Site West A

LE BLÖK

CABINE VÜ

CABINE LÜV

Prêt-à-camper LABSÖLU

CAMPING VANLIFE

CAMPING TENTES

CAMPING VR ÉLECTRICITÉ

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre