Laö

Camping in Estrie with LAÖ Cabines
The ideal choice for your next camping trip in Estrie

Interested in camping in the Estrie region?

More and more people are rediscovering an interest in camping thanks to new and interesting alternative ways of camping such as campervans, RVs, converted busses, tents, etc. Are you a fan of nature camping and looking for a destination for your next vacation? Well, LAÖ Cabines has everything to offer for traveling campers in Quebec.
Discover the camping time slots available at LAÖ Cabines

Availability calendar

Available
Booked
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Camping Site West A
Camping site West B
Camping site tente 1-2
Camping site 3
Camping site tente 5
VR 2
VR 1
Camping VR 2
from $42/night
Tent camping site 5
35 $/night
Tent camping site 2
38$ / night
Tent camping site 3
35 $ / night
Camping VR 1-2
35 $ / night
Camping vanlife site west a
$38/night
Camping Vanlife Site West B
38 $ / night

Why go camping in Estrie?

Nos Cabines
Estrie is part of one of the most beautiful regions of Quebec. It is in fact an essential region especially for camping.

LAÖ Cabines cherishes its small village, Racine, for its picturesque, community side, its outdoor and tourist activities and its quality of gourmet offers and local products. The land itself of LAÖ Cabines allows a diversified stay, the immediate region is to be discovered and the Eastern Townships no longer has to prove itself.

LAÖ Cabines is located about 30 minutes from Orford, Sherbrooke, Magog, Granby, Drummondville and Bromont, and 1:30 from Montreal. The tourist activities offered throughout the territory will please all our visitors. Family camping, isolated camping and peaceful camping: our camping spaces will satisfy the needs of those looking for a camping destination that really allows them to get away from it all.

Why choose LAÖ Cabines for your next camping vacation in Estrie?

Nos Cabines
At LAÖ Cabines, our priorities are to showcase the beauty of the region while providing an environmentally friendly experience. Our goal is to offer memorable vacations based on a minimalist, ecotourism experience that promotes local and eco-responsible purchasing. Open all year round, LAÖ Cabines is ready to welcome you for an experience of “overlanding” and discovery.

Choose tranquility and immersion in nature with LAÖ Cabins

A whole host of nearby activities are available to you during your stay: no matter what type of vacation you wish to have, you will definitely find something to please you. Here is an overview of the possibilities available to you with LAÖ Cabines

Spa area with semi-private Jacuzzis on site;
Several spa destinations in the area;
Several kilometers of hiking for mountain hikers;
Mountain bike trails;
Cycle paths;
Visit nearby villages, Racine, Ulverton, Orford;
Several golf clubs nearby, such as Golf de Valcourt;
Vineyards and microbrewery;
Cheese factories;
Museum;
Trees in trees;

Is this your first camping experience? Estrie is surely the best place to start. You will definitely fall in love with the beauty of the region and especially of our pitches. Wooded lot, mountain, several acres of land, in short, everything to make this beautiful region your new favorite.

What options are available to you with LAÖ Cabines?

Nos Cabines

Contact LAÖ Cabines if you have more questions about our camper pitches or to find out more about our range of services.

What are the benefits of camping?

Nos Cabines
Camping is one of the most cost-effective outdoor vacation planning options. In addition, after having a good campfire and eating a few sausages on the fire or even s'mores, you are closer to nature from the moment you wake up and until you fall asleep under the stars and the song barred owls. Who wouldn't want to camp when it offers the opportunity to immerse yourself deep in the forest with easy access and more time to explore. More and more people today are interested in camping in all its forms, from traditional tent camping to glamping and more.

It's likely that by camping you stay active and explore new areas. The great outdoors and connection with nature also have tangible health benefits! Taking a forest bath at LAÖ offers several benefits:

The prevention of illnesses and health problems as well as the improvement of your attitude and your stamina.
Calm and peace.
Unplug so you can appreciate the simplicity of nature.
More physical activity
Less stress
Better relationships
Better cognition
Better sleep
An increase in vitamin D.

The little extras that can be useful

Each of our sites has a wood bin filled upon your arrival, with hardwood, kindling, paper and fire starter ($12 tx included). You pay when leaving according to your usage. For security reasons, only wood sold on site is accepted.

We have ice cream for sale on site ($3.75/bag)

You are looking for ideas for stays, and a camping trip in Estrie is probably the refreshing getaway for you. Contact us for more information on our choice of stays.

Not sure if camping is an experience for you?

No problem! Take a look at our different types of accommodations, in particular our minimalist cabins which offer a slightly more luxurious type of experience in the forest for people who are not ready for a camping experience in Estrie.

See our other accommodations for more information.

Laö

Camping en Estrie avec LAÖ Cabines
Le choix idéal pour votre prochain séjour de camping en Estrie

Intéressé par du camping dans la région de l’Estrie?

De plus en plus de personnes redécouvrent un intérêt pour le camping grâce à de nouvelles façons alternatives et intéressantes de camper comme les campervans, les VR, les bus transformés en maison, les tentes, etc. Vous êtes fan de camping en nature et vous êtes à la recherche d’une destination pour vos prochaines vacances? Et bien LAÖ Cabines à tout à offrir pour les campeurs voyageurs du Québec. 

Découvrez les plages horaires de camping disponibles chez LAÖ Cabines

Calendrier des disponibilités

Available
Booked
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Camping Site West A
Camping site West B
Camping site tente 1-2
Camping site 3
Camping site tente 5
VR 2
VR 1
Camping Vanlife et VR #2
à partir de 42 $ / nuit
Camping Vanlife et VR #1
à partir de 42 $ / nuit
Camping Vanlife, petits VR et tente Site W-B
38 $/nuit
Camping vanlife, petits VR et tente: site W-A
38 $/nuit
Camping en tente site 3
35$ / nuit
Camping en tente site 1-2
35$ / nuit
Camping en tente site 5
35$ par nuit

Pourquoi faire du camping en Estrie?

Nos Cabines

L’Estrie fait partie de l’une des plus belles régions du Québec. Il s’agit en fait d’une région incontournable plus spécialement pour le camping.

LAÖ Cabines chérit son petit village, Racine, pour son côté pittoresque, communautaire, ses activités de plein air et touristiques et sa qualité d’offres gourmandes et de produits locaux. Le terrain en soi de LAÖ Cabines permet un séjour diversifié, la région immédiate est à découvrir et l’Estrie n’a plus ses preuves à faire.

LAÖ Cabines est situé à environ 30 minutes d’Orford, Sherbrooke, Magog, Granby, Drummondville et Bromont, et à 1:30 de Montréal. Les activités touristiques offertes dans l’ensemble du territoire sauront plaire à tous nos visiteurs. Camping familial, camping isolé et camping paisible: nos espaces de camping sauront satisfaire les besoins de ceux qui cherchent une destination de camping qui leur permet vraiment de décrocher. 

Pourquoi choisir LAÖ Cabines pour vos prochaines vacances de camping en Estrie ?

Nos Cabines

Chez LAÖ Cabines, nos priorités sont de mettre en valeurs la beauté de la région tout en offrant une expérience respectueuse de l’environnement. Notre objectif est d’offrir des vacances mémorables basées sur une expérience minimaliste, écotouristique, et qui met de l’avant l’achat local et éco responsable. Ouvert à l’année, LAÖ Cabines est prêt à vous accueillir pour une expérience d’”overlanding” et de découverte.

Choisissez la tranquillité et l’immersion dans la nature avec LAÖ

Une foule d’activités à proximité vous sont offertes lors de votre séjour: peu importe le type de vacances que vous souhaitez avoir, vous trouverez définitivement quelque chose qui vous plaira. Voici un aperçu des possibilités qui s’offre à vous avec LAÖ Cabines

  • Zone spa avec jacuzzis semi privés sur le site;
  • Plusieurs destinations de spa dans la région;
  • Plusieurs kilomètres de randonnée pour les amateurs de randonnées en montagne;
  • Pistes de vélo de montagne;
  • Pistes cyclables;
  • Visite de village à proximité, Racine, Ulverton, Orford;
  • Plusieurs club de golf à proximité, comme le Golf de Valcourt;
  • Vignobles et microbrasserie;
  • Fromageries;
  • Musée;
  • Arbres en arbres;
 

Il s’agit de votre première expérience de Camping? L’Estrie est sûrement le meilleur endroit pour débuter. Vous aurez définitivement un coup de foudre pour la beauté de la région et surtout de nos emplacements. Terrain boisé, montagne, plusieurs acres de terrain, bref tout pour faire de cette belle région votre nouveau coup de cœur. 

Quelles sont les options qui vous sont offertes avec LAÖ Cabines?

Nos Cabines

Contactez LAÖ Cabines si vous avez plus de questions sur nos emplacements pour campeurs ou pour en savoir davantage sur nos gammes de services.

Quels sont les bénéfices de faire du camping?

Nos Cabines

Le camping est l’une des options de planification de vacances en plein air les plus rentables. De plus, après avoir fait un bon feu de camp et mangé quelques saucisses sur le feu ou encore des s’mores, vous êtes plus proche de la nature dès le réveil et jusqu’au moment où vous vous endormez sous les étoiles et le chant des chouettes rayées. Qui ne voudrait pas camper quand cela offre la possibilité de s’immerger profondément dans la forêt avec un accès simple et plus de temps pour explorer. De plus en plus de personnes s’intéressent aujourd’hui au camping sous toutes ses formes, du camping traditionnel sous tente au glamping ou autre.

Il est probable qu’en faisant du camping, vous restez actif et explorez de nouvelles régions. Les grands espaces et la connexion avec la nature présentent également des avantages tangibles pour la santé! Prendre un bain de forêt chez LAÖ offre plusieurs bénéfices:

  • La prévention des maladies et des problèmes de santé ainsi que l’amélioration de votre attitude et de votre vigueur.
  • Le calme et la paix.
  • Débranchez pour pouvoir apprécier la simplicité de la nature.
  • Plus d’activité physique
  • Moins de stress
  • De meilleures relations
  • Une meilleure cognition
  • Un meilleur sommeil
  • Une augmentation de la vitamine D.

Les petits extra qui peuvent servir

Chacun de nos terrains possède un bac à bois rempli à votre arrivée, avec bois franc, bois d’allumage, papier et allume-feu (12$ tx incluses). Vous payez en quittant selon votre utilisation. Pour des raisons de sécurité, seul le bois vendu sur place est accepté.

Nous avons de la glace en vente sur place (3,75$/sac)

Vous êtes à la recherche d’idées de séjours, et bien un voyage de camping en Estrie est probablement l’escapade rafraichissante qu’il vous faut. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur nos choix de séjours. 

Vous n'êtes pas certain que le camping est une expérience pour vous?

Pas de problème! Jetez un coup d’œil à nos différents types d’hébergements, notamment nos cabines minimalistes qui offrent un type d’expérience en forêt un peu plus luxueux pour les gens qui ne sont pas prêts à vivre une expérience de camping en Estrie. 

Regarder nos autres hébergements pour plus d’informations.